Because advertising on Google Ads is primarily data-driven, we know exactly what it costs and what it delivers. For example, we can see if a keyword yields little and how an ad text performs compared to other ads. Everything we do is done based on hard figures. Therefore, we can accurately determine how much revenue you earn at what cost.
For example, we can ensure that you get 30 euros worth of advertising at every euro or we make the ratio 1 to 20 for example. You decide for yourself. However, the smaller the balance, the higher the total turnover you get with it.
For example, we start with € 500 in costs and with this, we will win € 20.000 in sales for you. If you want to achieve more sales, we may need to spend € 2.000 to achieve € 50.000 sales. You will then pay € 1.500 extra to get € 30.000 additional turnover. If you have a large margin on your product or service, a factor of 1 on 20 is not a problem; if you work with small margins, we may just have to keep that factor 1 on 40.